Iowa's 2018 FFA chapter members
Bill Northey
woman at farmers market
Greg Thessen
former Navy Seal Cmdr. Rorke Denver addressing an audience
Scott Pruit Bill Couser
District conservationist Curt Donohue (right) and Jasper County farmer Gene Kaldenberg discuss cover crop plan
Rep. David Young, Sonny Perdue and Doug Cooper
Joe Colletti
Wendy Wintersteen